Members of the Faculty Council

Members of the Faculty Council:

1 Prof. Amina El-Nemer Chairman of the Council - Dean of the Faculty  
2 Prof. Abeer Zakaria Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs
3 Prof. Nahed Kandeel Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
4 Prof. Wafaa Fathi Selim Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Affairs
5 Prof. Mona Ahmed El-Balshah  Head of the Psychological and Mental Health Nursing Department 
6 Prof. Hala Ahmed Mohamed Abd Elrahman  Head of Critical Care and Emergency Nursing Department
7 Prof.Wafaa Gameel Head of Medical Surgical Nursing Department
8 Prof. Hala Gabr  Head of Nursing Administration Department
9 Prof. Fawzia Abou Saad Head of Pediatric Nursing Department
10 Prof. Souad Hassan  Acting Head of gerontological Nursing Department
11 Prof. Sahar Mohamed Soliman Head of Community Health Nursing Department
12 Prof. Hanan El-Sayed  Acting Head of the Woman's Health &Midwifery Nursing Department
13 Prof.Yosr Mphamed Mohamed  The oldest professor in the faculty    
14  Prof. Fatma Elemam Hafez The oldest professor in the faculty
15 Prof. Josfeen Atef Lawand assistant professor in the faculty
  Dr. Fatma Mohamed Fathy Assistant Professor in the faculty
16 Prof. Awatef Hassan Kasem  Professor in the faculty
  Dr. Eman Abd Elsameea Elgoioshy  The oldest lecture in the faculty        
17 Mrs. Omima Sobhy Elawady  
Director of the Nursing Department at
the dirocate of Health Affairs

Popular Off-Whitelatest Nike release | Patike – Nike Air Jordan, Premium, Retro Klasici, Sneakers , Iicf

Related Links

Number of visits
Today's visits


Contact Us

Faculty of Nursing - Mansoura - Al-Gomhoria Street - Mansoura University - Arab Republic of Egypt

  2200368 (50) 20+

  220369 (50) 20+

  2200367 (50) 20+

  2200248 (50) 20+