





For the period from 2020/2022

Member	Department	Task
Dr. Tarek Mohamed Ahmed	Lecturer of gerontological Nursing Department	Chairman of the Committee
Mrs/ Sherine Mohamed Abdel Salam	Quality Assurance Unit	Collecting Questionnaires
Mrs. Nevin Fakhry		
Dr. Heba Ahmed Mohamed Al-Fedawy	Lecturer at gerontological Nursing Department	
Dr. Nesma Ahmed Kamel Farag	Lecturer of Psychiatric Nursing and Mental Health	
Dr. Shaima Abdel Basset Hamed	Lecturer of Psychiatric Nursing and Mental Health	data
Dr. Hind Wajih Abu Zaid	Pediatric Nursing Department	analysis and writing report
Asim Abdel Rahman Ahmed	Teaching Assistant at the Community Health Nursing Department	
Amina Mohamed Mohamed Salama,	Teaching Assistant at the Community Health Nursing department.	
Doaa Muhammad Zain Al-Abidin	Teaching Assistant at gerontological Nursing Department	