





## Formation of the Executive Team for the Quality Assurance Unit For the period from 2021/2022

Prof. Dr. Nadia Hassan	Director of Quality Assurance Unit	Chairman
Dr. Najwa Ibrahim Abdel Jalil	Secretary of the Council	Member
Prof. Dr. Eman Baligh Moawad	Assistant Professor, Department of	Member
	gerontological Nursing	
Prof. Dr. Heba Noshy Abdel Aziz	Assistant Professor, Department of	Member
	gerontological Nursing	
Prof. Dr. Hanan Abu Bakr	Assistant Professor, Department of medical	Member
Mohamed	and Surgical Nursing	
Prof. Dr. Aziza Mahmoud	Assistant Professor, Department of	Member
Baghdadi	gerontological Nursing	
Prof. Wissam Ahmed El-Sayed	Assistant Professor Department of Nursing	Member
	Administration	
Dr. Wedad Saber Shafiq	Lecturer Department of medical and	Member
	Surgical Nursing	
Dr. Eman Sameh Lecturer	Department of Psychiatric Nursing and	Member
	Mental Health	
Dr. Heba Al-Habashi	Lecturer of medical and Surgical Nursing	Member
Dr. Noha Fathy	Lecturer Department of gerontological	Member
	Nursing	
Dr. Yasmine Khader	Lecturer of medical and Surgical Nursing	Member
Amal Mohamed Talaat,	Demonstrator of Obstetrics and Gynecology	Member
	Department	
Rania Hazem	Demonstrator of gerontological Nursing	Member
	Department	

Moustafa Shawky Ahmed	Demonstrator of medical and Surgical	Member
	Nursing Department	
Student / Muhammad Ashraf	fourth level	Member
Muhammad Abdo		
Student / Ahmed Yasser Refaat	second level	Member
Al-Nagar		
Student/ Ahmed Sultan Elsayed	Level Three	Member