Prof. Dr. Amina Mohammed Rashad El-Nemr Dean of the College

Please kindly agree to form a committee of undergraduate coordinators for the academic year 2023/2024 as follows:-

1. Dr. Reham Al-Saeed Hashad,	Chairman
2. Assist. Prof. Wafaa Wahdan Abdel Aziz,	member
3. Assist. Prof. Nadia Youssef Abdella,	member
4. Assist. Prof. Amal Ahmed Al-Sayed,	member
5. Assist. Prof. Eman Hassan Mounir,	member
6. Dr. Asmaa Mustafa Abdel Ghani,	member
7. Dr. Shaimaa Abdel Basset,	member
8. Dr. Amal Eid,	member

Yours sincerely

Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. Abeer Mohammed Zakaria