





Nursing Administration department council member formation

2024/2025

.)	Dr. Awatef Hassan	Head of Department
۲.	Dr. Hala Mahmoud Gabr	Member
۳.	Dr. Abeer Mohamed Zakaria	Member
.٤	Dr. Wafaa Fathi sleem	Member
.°	Dr. Nehad Saad	Member
٦.	Dr. Eltahra El-said	Member
.۲	Dr. Maysa Fekry Ahmed	Member
.^	Dr. Hanan Elsabahy	Member
.9	Dr. Asmaa Mostafa	Member
.1•	Dr. Amira Abd-Elmoneam Ibrahem	Secretary of the Council
.))	Dr. Faten Ahmed	Member
.17	Dr .Heba Rabea Hagras	Member
.17	Dr.Amina Hassan Ahmed	Member

Head of The Department

Approved from department council number (208) at 25/8/2024

Prof. Awatef Hassan