





## Nursing Administration department council member formation

## 2023/224

.1	Dr. Hala Mahmoud Gabr	Head of Department
.2	Dr. Abeer Mohamed Zakaria	Member
.3	Dr. Wafaa Fathi sleem	Member
.4	Dr. Awatef Hassan	Member
.5	Dr. Nehad Saad	Member
.6	Dr. Eltahra El-said	Member
.7	Dr. Maysa Fekry Ahmed	Member
.8	Dr. Hanan Elsabahy	Member
.9	Dr. sahar Hassan helaly	Secretary of the Council
.10	Dr. Asmaa Mostafa	Member
.11	Dr. Amira Abd-Elmoneam Ibrahem	Member
.12	Dr. Faten Ahmed	Member
.13	Dr .Heba Rabea Hagras	Member
.14	Amina Hassan Ahmed	Member

Head of The Department

Approved from department council

Prof. Hala Gabr Mahmoud number (195) at 27–9–2023.