



Medical Surgical Nursing Department Council Formation 2024 -2025

Prof. Abeer Zakaria – Acting head of the department

In attendance of:	
1. Prof. Amany Mohamed Shebl Abdel-latif	Member
2. Prof. Wafaa Ismael Sherif Mohamed	Member
3. Prof. Amira Ahmed Hassanein	Member
4. Prof. Hanan Mohamed Mohamed Soliman	Member
5. Prof. Walaa Nasreldin Othman	Member
6. Assist. Prof. Karima Fouad Soliman El-Shamy	Member
7. Assist. Prof. Heba Abu- Bakr Mohamed Salama	Member
8. Assist. Prof. Aml Ahmed Mohamed Elmetwaly	Member
9. Assist. Prof. Rasha Hassan Abas	Member
10. Assist. Prof. Eman Hussein Yousef Heggy	Member
11. Assist. Prof. Aml Eid Abdel-Moneam Shabaan	Member
12. Assist. Prof. Hala Mohamed Abdelhamed Ali	Member
13. Assist.Prof. Eman Abelrahman Mohamed	Member
14. Assist. Prof. Wedad Saber Shafik Abdelkhalik	Member
15. Assist. Prof. Ola Ebrahim Elsherbiny	Member
16. Dr. Awatef Abdelhamid Mohamed	Member
17. Dr. Yasmeen Ibrahim Khidr	Member (Council Secretary)
18. Dr. Shimaa Elsayed Mosaad	Member
19. Dr. Amira Mohamed Mohamed	Member