Prof. Dr. Amina Mohammed Rashad El-Nemr

Dean of the College

Please kindly approve of the formation of the Laboratories and Laboratories Committee For the academic year 2023-2024 as follows:

1. Dr. Rasha Hassan Abbas,	Chairman
2. Dr. Rania Al-Kurdy, laboratories and laboratories committee	member of the university's
3. Asmaa Mohammad Al-Nasari,	member
4. Dr. Mai Adel,	member
5. Dr. Najwa Nabih,	member
6. Dr. Heba Noshy Abdel Aziz,	member
7. Dr. Eman Abdel Rahman,	member
8. Dr. Samia Al-Saadani,	member
9. Dr. Marwa Rashad Mahmoud,	member

Yours sincerely

Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. Abeer Mohammed Zakaria