Prof. Dr. Amina Mohammed Rashad El-Nemr

Dean of the College

Please kindly agree to amend the formation of the Education and Student Affairs Committee for the academic year 2023-2024, as follows:

Prof. Dr. Abeer Mohammed Zakaria, Chairman (Vice Dean of the College for Education and Student Affairs)

Prof. Dr. Hala Jabr, member

Prof. Dr. Souad Hassan, member

Prof. Dr. Sahar Suleiman, member

Prof. Dr. Fatma Al-Emam, member

Assist. Prof. Dr / Hala Ahmed Ad Al-Rahman, member

Assist. Prof. Dr / Jihan Al-Nabawi, member

Assist. Prof. Dr / Eman Fadel, member

Assist. Prof. Dr / Ohoud Al-Sheikh, member

Assist. Prof. Dr/ Hanan Badran, member

Dr. Ghada Gamal Badawi, member

Dr. Reham Hashad, Committee Rapporteur

Dr. Rania Al Kurdy, member

Dr. Ahmed Salah, member

Mr. Ahmed Ibrahim Abdel Wahed, member

Mrs. Aya Samir Saif Al-Yazal, Administrative member

Mrs. Salwa Atef Mansour, Secretary of the Committee

President of the Student Union, member

Yours sincerely

Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. Abeer Mohammed Zakaria