Prof. Dr. Amina Mohammed Rashad El-Nemr

Dean of the College

Please kindly approve of the formation of the schedules committee for the academic year 2023-2024 as follows:

Dr. Reham Hashad, Chairman

Prof. Nihad Souad Al-Wakeel, member

Prof. Eman Baligh Moawad, member

Prof. Heba Abu Bakr, member

Prof. Amal Ahmed, member

Dr. Shaimaa Abdel Basset, member

Dr. Heba Ali Hamed, member

Dr. Enas Sabry, member

Dr. Marwa Mahrez Mahmoud, member

Yours sincerely

Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. Abeer Mohammed Zakaria