Prof. Dr. Amina Mohammed Rashad El-Nemr

Dean of the College

Please kindly approve of the formation of the Academic Guidance Committee for the academic year 2023/2024 as follows:-

1. Dr. Ghada Gamal Badawi,	Chairman
2. Prof. Hanan Mohammed Badran,	member (for clearing students)
3. Dr. Heba Abdel Raheem Zedan,	member
4. Dr. Marwa Mehrez Mahmoud,	member
5. Dr. Eman Al-Gyoushi,	member
6. Dr. Rania Mohammed Gad,	member
7. Dr. Azza Ibrahim Abdel Raouf,	member
8. Dr. Amira Abdel Moneim,	member
9. Dr. Heba Ahmed Al-Fadawi,	member
10. Dr. Fatma Abdel Halim,	member

Yours sincerely

Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. Abeer Mohammed Zakaria