



Medical Surgical Nursing Department Council Formation 2024 -2025

Prof. Amany Mohamed Shebl Abdel-latif –head of the department In attendance of:	
2. Prof. Amira Ahmed Hassanein	Member
3. Prof. Hanan Mohamed Mohamed Soliman	Member
4. Prof. Walaa Nasreldin Othman	Member
5. Assist. Prof. Karima Fouad Soliman El-Shamy	Member
6. Assist. Prof. Heba Abu- Bakr Mohamed Salama	Member
7. Assist. Prof. Aml Ahmed Mohamed Elmetwaly	Member
8. Assist. Prof. Rasha Hassan Abas	Member
9. Assist. Prof. Eman Hussein Yousef Heggy	Member
10. Assist. Prof. Aml Eid Abdel-Moneam Shabaan	Member
11. Assist. Prof. Hala Mohamed Abdelhamed Ali	Member
12. Assist.Prof. Eman Abelrahman Mohamed	Member
13. Assist. Prof. Wedad Saber Shafik Abdelkhalik	Member
14. Assist. Prof. Ola Ebrahim Elsherbiny	Member
15. Dr. Awatef Abdelhamid Mohamed	Member
16. Dr. Yasmeen Ibrahim Khidr	Member (Council Secretary)
17. Dr. Shimaa Elsayed Mosaad	Member
18. Dr. Amira Mohamed Mohamed	Member